OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
FULL:
Waiting list only
CLOSED:
Event applications closed
NOT YET OPEN: Event not yet open

 

EVENT

DATE

TIME

OPEN

MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL
January 1st 2018
OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
COURSE: Figure sculpting in clay with Clara Hali
5 Wednesdays: 10th, 24th, 31st October and 7th & 14th November

(Entries close Monday 24th  September)

2.30pm to 5.30pm
OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
UNFRAMED ART SALE
Saturday 3rd November  &Sunday 4th November 2018

10am to 5pm

Entries close:

Delivery of works:

 

 

 

Collection of works:

Friday 19th October

: Monday 29th October,

Tuesday 30 th October

Wed. 31st October 

 

Sunday 4th November,

Monday 5th November  

Wednesday 7 th November

 

5pm

3pm -4pm

2pm – 3pm

10am-1pm

 

5pm – 6pm

3pm – 4pm

10am – 1pm

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Saturday 24th November  2018

 

11am followed by barbecue!

OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
OFF THE WALL
3D EXHIBITION
Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December 2018

10am to 5pm

Entries close:

Delivery of works:

Collection of works:

Friday 23rd November

Wed. 5th December

Sunday 9th December
Monday 10th December

5pm

10am – 2pm

after 5pm
10am – 12 noon

NOT YET OPEN
EXHIBITION: MEMBERS EASTER
19th April – 22nd April 2019
10am -5pm

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 5th April
Wednesday 17th April

Monday 22nd April
Tuesday 23rd April

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon

NOT YET OPEN
EXHIBITION: OPEN WINTER

Exhibition: 7th June – 10th June 2019

 10am – 5pm

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 24th May
Wednesday 5th June

Monday 10th June
Tuesday 11th June

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon

NOT YET OPEN
EXHIBITION:
BLACKHEATH ART PRIZE

 

5th  – 7th October 2019
10am – 5pm Saturday and Sunday
10am – 4pm Monday

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 20th September
Wednesday 2nd October

Monday  7th October
Tuesday 8th October

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon