OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
FULL:
Waiting list only
CLOSED:
Event applications closed
NOT YET OPEN:
Event not yet open

 

EVENT

DATE

TIME

Committee meetings are held at 9am in the studio on the second Saturday of each month.

JANUARY 2020

OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL
January 1st 2020

FEBRUARY 2020

MARCH 2020

CLOSED:
Event applications closed
WORKSHOP: COLOUR, CREATIVITY AND ABSTRACTION with Gabrielle Jones

This workshop has been cancelled in response to the COVID 19 virus.

 

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th March 2020
10am -4pm

APRIL 2020

CLOSED:
Event applications closed
EXHIBITION: MEMBERS EASTER

This exhibition has been postponed in response to the COVID 19 virus.

10th April – 13th April 2020
10am -5pm

PHOTOGRAPHY GROUP EXHIBITION AND SALE

This exhibition has been postponed in response to the COVID 19 virus.

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th April

10am – 5pm

MAY 2020

CLOSED:
Event applications closed
HANDMADE ARTISTS’ BOOKS ABSTRACTION with Gillian Hand

This workshop has been postponed. Dates to be confirmed.

Was: Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd May 2020
10am -4pm

JUNE 2020

NOT YET OPEN
EXHIBITION: OPEN WINTER

Exhibition: 5th June – 8th June 2020

 10am – 5pm

(Closes 4pm Monday)

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 22nd May
Wednesday 3rd June

Monday 8th June
Tuesday 9th June

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon

AUGUST 2020

NOT YET OPEN
FORM & SHAPE 3D  EXHIBITION

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Exhibition: Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd August 2020

Friday 17th July
Wednesday 29th July
Sunday 2nd August
Monday 3rd August

 10am – 5pm

 

5pm
9am – 1pm
5pm – 6pm
10am – 12 noon

OCTOBER 2020

NOT YET OPEN
EXHIBITION:
BLACKHEATH ART PRIZE

 

3rd -5th October 2020
10am – 5pm Saturday and Sunday
10am – 4pm Monday

Prizegiving 2.30pm Saturday

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 18th September
Wednesday 30th September

Monday  5th October
Tuesday 6th October

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon

NOVEMBER 2020

NOT YET OPEN
UNFRAMED WORKS ON PAPER STUDIO SALE
Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th November

10am to 5pm

Entries close:

Delivery of works:

 

Collection of works:

  Friday 23rd October


Monday 2nd November
Tuesday 3rd November
Wednesday 4th November


Sunday 8th November
Monday 9th  November
Wednesday 10th November

 

5pm

3pm -4pm
2pm – 3pm
10am-1pm

 

5pm – 6pm
3pm – 4pm
10am – 1pm

DECEMBER 2020

POTS AND PRINTS

Studio group exhibition and sale

December – to be confirmed

10am – 5pm