OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
FULL:
Waiting list only
CLOSED:
Event applications closed
NOT YET OPEN: Event not yet open

 

EVENT

DATE

TIME

OPEN

MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL
January 1st 2018
OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
WORKSHOP: An Introduction to Contemporary Silk Screen Printing with Linda Swinfield
Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th August 2018

(Entries close 10th August)

10am – 4pm
OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
WORKSHOP: Travel sketchbooks – your best souvenir with Natasha Daniloff
Saturday 22nd September 2018

(Entries close Friday 7th Spetember)

10am – 4pm
OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
COURSE: Figure sculpting in clay with Clara Hali
5 Wednesdays: 10th, 24th, 31st October and 7th & 14th November

(Entries close Monday 24th  September)

2.30pm to 5.30pm
OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
WORKSHOP: Painting interiors with Tony Belobrajdic
Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st October 2018

(Entries close Friday 5th October)

10am to 4pm
OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
EXHIBITION:
BLACKHEATH ART PRIZE
28th September – 1st October 2018
10am – 5pm

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 14th September
Wednesday 26th Sept.

Monday 1st October
Tuesday 2nd October

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Saturday in November  2018

Date to be advised

11am followed by barbecue!

OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
UNFRAMED ART SALE
Saturday 3rd November  &Sunday 4th November 2018

10am to 5pm

NOT YET OPEN
OFF THE WALL
3D EXHIBITION
Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December 2018

10am to 5pm

NOT YET OPEN
EXHIBITION: MEMBERS EASTER
19th April – 22nd April 2019
10am -5pm

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 5th April
Wednesday 17th April

Monday 22nd April
Tuesday 23rd April

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon

NOT YET OPEN
EXHIBITION: OPEN WINTER

Exhibition: 7th June – 10th June 2019

 10am – 5pm

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 24th May
Wednesday 5th June

Monday 10th June
Tuesday 11th June

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon