OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
FULL:
Waiting list only
CLOSED:
Event applications closed
NOT YET OPEN:
Event not yet open

 

EVENT

DATE

TIME

OPEN

MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL
January 1st 2019
NOT YET OPEN
EXHIBITION: MEMBERS EASTER
19th April – 22nd April 2019
10am -5pm

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 5th April
Wednesday 17th April

Monday 22nd April
Tuesday 23rd April

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon

NOT YET OPEN
EXHIBITION: OPEN WINTER

Exhibition: 7th June – 10th June 2019

 10am – 5pm

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 24th May
Wednesday 5th June

Monday 10th June
Tuesday 11th June

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon

NOT YET OPEN
EXHIBITION:
BLACKHEATH ART PRIZE

 

5th  – 7th October 2019
10am – 5pm Saturday and Sunday
10am – 4pm Monday

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 20th September
Wednesday 2nd October

Monday  7th October
Tuesday 8th October

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon

NOT YET OPEN
UNFRAMED ART SALE
November  2019

10am to 5pm

Entries close:

Delivery of works:

 

 

 

Collection of works:

Dates to be confirmed  Friday

: Monday

Tuesday

Wed.

 

Sunday

Monday

Wednesday

 

5pm

3pm -4pm

2pm – 3pm

10am-1pm

 

5pm – 6pm

3pm – 4pm

10am – 1pm

NOT YET OPEN
OFF THE WALL
3D EXHIBITION
December 2019

10am to 5pm

Entries close:

Delivery of works:

Collection of works:

to be confirmed

to be confirmed

to be confirmed
to be confirmed

5pm

10am – 2pm

after 5pm
10am – 12 noon

 

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
 November  2019

 

11am followed by barbecue!