OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
FULL:
Waiting list only
CLOSED:
Event applications closed
NOT YET OPEN:
Event not yet open

 

EVENT

DATE

TIME

JANUARY 2019

OPEN

MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL
January 1st 2019

SEPTEMBER 2019

OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
WORKSHOP: Pen, wash and watercolour with Margaret Ng

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd September 2019

10am – 4pm

OCTOBER 2019

OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
EXHIBITION:
BLACKHEATH ART PRIZE

 

5th  – 7th October 2019
10am – 5pm Saturday and Sunday
10am – 4pm Monday

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 20th September
Wednesday 2nd October

Monday  7th October
Tuesday 8th October

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon

NOVEMBER 2019

OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
UNFRAMED WORKS ON PAPER STUDIO SALE
Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 November  2019

10am to 5pm

Entries close:

Delivery of works:

 

 

 

Collection of works:

  Friday 18th October

 Monday 28th October

Tuesday 29th October

Wed. 30th October

 

Sunday 3 November

Monday 4 November

Wednesday 6 November

 

5pm

3pm -4pm

2pm – 3pm

10am-1pm

 

5pm – 6pm

3pm – 4pm

10am – 1pm

OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
WORKSHOP: Landscapes in Oil with Robert Malherbe

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th November 2019

10am – 4pm

 

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
 November  2019

 

11am followed by barbecue!

JANUARY 2020

NOT YET OPEN
MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL
January 1st 2020

APRIL 2020

NOT YET OPEN
EXHIBITION: MEMBERS EASTER
10th April – 13th April 2020
10am -5pm

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 27th March
Wednesday 8th April

Monday 13th April
Tuesday 14th April

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon

JUNE 2020

NOT YET OPEN
EXHIBITION: OPEN WINTER

Exhibition: 5th June – 8th June 2020

 10am – 5pm

(Closes 4pm Monday)

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 22nd May
Wednesday 3rd June

Monday 8th June
Tuesday 9th June

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon