OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
FULL:
Waiting list only
CLOSED:
Event applications closed
NOT YET OPEN:
Event not yet open

 

EVENT

DATE

TIME

Committee meetings are held at 9am in the studio on the second Saturday of each month.

JANUARY 2020

OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded
MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL
January 1st 2020

JUNE 2020

From June 15th Studio groups will resume. Please see the STUDIO GROUPS page for COVID-19 protocols.

AUGUST 2020

OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded

WORKSHOP:  PLAYING WITH PAINT  with Lindena Robb

8th, 15th & 22nd August

10am – 4pm

OPEN:
Forms can be downloaded

WORKSHOP:  LINOCUTTING, PRINTING AND BEYOND with Seraphina Martin

29th & 30th August

10am – 4pm

SEPTEMBER 2020

NOT YET OPEN
MATERIAL HAPINESS: SMALL SCULPTURE  with Margarita Sampson

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th September

10am – 4pm

OCTOBER 2020

NOT YET OPEN
EXHIBITION:
BLACKHEATH ART PRIZE

 

3rd -5th October 2020
10am – 5pm Saturday and Sunday
10am – 4pm Monday

Prizegiving 2.30pm Saturday

Entries close:
Delivery of works:
Collection of works:

Friday 18th September
Wednesday 30th September

Monday  5th October
Tuesday 6th October

5pm
9am-1pm
4pm-5pm
10am-noon

NOT YET OPEN
SHORT COURSE: FIGURE SCULPTING IN CLAY with Clara Hali

5 Wednesdays: 14th, 21st & 28th October and 4th & 11th November

2.30pm – 5.30pm

NOT YET OPEN
SHORT COURSE: DRAWING ANIMALS with PAM VAUGHAN

Saturday 17th October

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th October

1pm – 4pm

10am – 4pm

NOVEMBER 2020

NOT YET OPEN
UNFRAMED WORKS ON PAPER STUDIO SALE
Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th November

10am to 5pm

Entries close:

Delivery of works:

 

Collection of works:

  Friday 23rd October


Monday 2nd November
Tuesday 3rd November
Wednesday 4th November


Sunday 8th November
Monday 9th  November
Wednesday 10th November

 

5pm

3pm -4pm
2pm – 3pm
10am-1pm

 

5pm – 6pm
3pm – 4pm
10am – 1pm

NOT YET OPEN
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Saturday 14th November

11am

DECEMBER 2020

POTS AND PRINTS

Studio group exhibition and sale

December – to be confirmed

10am – 5pm