APPLICATION and ENTRY FORMS

You will need Adobe Reader to download paper (PDF) forms
DOWNLOAD ADOBE READER HERE
Then click on the form to download 

The capacity to download a form or complete the online version will be enabled simultaneously with the publication of the relevant Blackheath Art Society Newsletter.
Where a workshop is marked  FULL, a WAITING LIST will be kept in case of cancellations.

You can now choose to complete the forms ON PAPER (PDF) and pay by cash, cheque or bank transfer OR ONLINE and pay by bank transfer or PAYPAL.

MEMBERSHIP  

Memberships run from 1 January to 31 December. Membership applications are processed at monthly Committee meetings (usually the 2nd Saturday of each month)

UPLOAD YOUR IMAGES TO THE MEMBERS’ GALLERY

From January 2017 onwards all members are welcome to submit as many images as they wish to the members’ gallery at no cost. These can be updated at any time using this form.

  EXHIBITIONS

 

The Easter and Open Winter exhibitions were cancelled in response to the COVID 19 virus. Therefore the BLACKHEATH ART PRIZE will be open to MEMBERS ONLY

 

BLACKHEATH ART PRIZE 2020

For members only

Exhibition: Saturday 3 October to Monday 5 October, 10am – 5pm Friday-Sunday, 10am – 4pm Monday

Open date for entries: first week of August

Entries close 18 September

Delivery of Works: Wednesday 31 September, 9am – 1pm

  UNFRAMED WORKS ON PAPER STUDIO SALE

Unframed works on paper studio sale

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th November, 10am – 5pm

Closing date for entries: Friday 23rd October

Delivery of works:

 Wednesday 4th November 2pm – 6pm

 

  WORKSHOPS and COURSES

LINOCUTTING, PRINTING and BEYOND with Seraphina Martin

Saturday: 29th & Sunday 30th August 2020, 10am to 4pm

MATERIAL HAPPINESS: SMALL SCULPTURE with Margarita Sampson

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th September, 10 am – 4 pm

FIGURE SCULPTING IN CLAY  with Clara Hali

 5 Wednesdays: 14th, 21st & 28th October and 4th & 11th November,     2.30pm – 5.30pm

DRAWING ANIMALS with Pam Vaughan

 Saturday 17th October 1pm  – 4pm

Saturday 24th October 10am – 4pm

Sunday 25th October 10am – 4pm